EQUITY ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Barclays Felicia Hendrix (212) 526-5562 Felicia.Hendrix@barclays.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Shaun Kelley (646) 855-1005 Shaun.Kelley@baml.com
Citi Smedes Rose (212) 816-6243 Smedes.Rose@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Carlo Santarelli (212) 250-5815 Carlo.Santarelli@db.com
Evercore ISI Rich Hightower (212) 752-0886 Rich.Hightower@evercoreisi.com
Goldman Sachs Stephen Grambling (212) 902-7832 Stephen.Grambling@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Spenser Allaway (949) 640-8780 Sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com
Jefferies David Katz (212) 323-3355 Dkatz@jefferies.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. John Massocca (212) 409-2543 jmassocca@ladenburg.com
Macquarie Capital Jordan Bender (212) 231-6558 jordan.bender@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Thomas Allen (212) 761-3356 Thomas.Allen@morganstanley.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinnis (212) 225-6906 greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
SMBC Nikko Securities Richard Anderson (646) 521-2351 Randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Stifel Nicolaus Simon Yarmak (443) 224-1345 Yarmaks@stifel.com
Truist Securities Barry Jonas (212) 590-0998 Barry.Jonas@Truist.com
Union Gaming John DeCree (702) 691-3213 John.Decree@uniongaming.com
Wells Fargo Todd Stender (562) 637-1371 Todd.Stender@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Jared Shojaian (214) 699-4506 JShojaian@wolferesearch.com

CREDIT ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Analyst Phone Email
BofA Merrill Lynch James Kayler (646) 855-9223 James.F.Kayler@baml.com
Deutsche Bank Luis Chinchilla (212) 250-9980 Luis.Chinchilla@db.com
Goldman Sachs Komal Patel (212) 357-9774 Komal.Patel@gs.com
J.P. Morgan Michael Pace (212) 270-6530 Michael.Pace@jpmorgan.com