EQUITY ANALYST COVERAGE


Firm Analyst Phone Email
BOFA Securities
SHAUN KELLEY (646) 855-1005 SHAUN.KELLEY@BOFA.COM
BNP Paribas Nate Crossett  (646) 725-3716  nate.crossett@US.bnpparibas.com 
Capital One Securities Dan Guglielmo (202) 213-6408 Daniel.guglielmo@capitalone.com 
CBRE John DeCree (702) 691-3213  John.DeCree@CBRE.Com
Citi Smedes Rose (212) 816-6243 Smedes.Rose@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Carlo Santarelli (212) 250-5815 Carlo.Santarelli@db.com
Evercore ISI Steve Sakwa  (212) 446-9462 Steve.Sakwa@evercoreISI.com
Goldman Sachs Caitlin Burrows (212) 902-4736 caitlin.burrows@gs.com
Green Street Advisors Chris Darling (949) 640-8780 Cdarling@greenstreetadvisors.com
Jefferies David Katz (212) 323-3355 Dkatz@jefferies.com
JMP Securities Mitch Germain (212) 906-3537 mgermain@jmpsecurities.com 
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Todd Thomas (917) 368-2286 tthomas@key.com
Macquarie Capital Chad Beynon (212) 231-2634 Chad.Beynon@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Haendel St. Juste  (212) 205-7860 Haendel.St.Juste@mizuhogroup.com 
Morgan Stanley Ronald KamdEM (212) 296-8319 Ronald.KamdeM@morganstanley.com
Raymond James RJ Milligan (727) 567-2585 Rjmilligan@raymondjames.com
Robert W. Baird Wesley Golladay (216) 737-7510 wgolladay@rwbaird.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinnis (212) 225-6906 greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
Stifel Nicolaus Simon Yarmak (443) 224-1345 Yarmaks@stifel.com
Truist Securities Barry Jonas (212) 590-0998 Barry.Jonas@Truist.com
Wedbush Richard Anderson (212) 938-9949 richard.anderson@wedbush.com
WELLS FARGO Jamie Feldman (212) 214-5328 james.feldman@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Andrew Rosivach  (646) 582-9250 ARosivach@WolfeResearch.com

CREDIT ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Analyst Phone Email
BofA Merrill Lynch James Kayler (646) 855-9223 James.F.Kayler@baml.com
CBRE Colin Mansfield (702)-936-3977 colin.mansfield@cbre.com
Deutsche Bank Luis Chinchilla (212) 250-9980 Luis.Chinchilla@db.com
J.P. MorganMark Streeter(212) 834-5086Mark.Streeter@JPMorgan.com