EQUITY ANALYST COVERAGE


Firm Analyst Phone Email
Berenberg Keegan Carl (646) 949-9052 Keegan.Carl@berenberg-us.com
BOFA MERRILL LYNCH
SHAUN KELLEY(646) 855-1005SHAUN.KELLEY@BAML.COM
Capital One SecuritiesNeil Malkin(571) 633-8191Neil.malkin@capitalone.com 
CBREJohn DeCree(702) 691-3213 John.DeCree@CBRE.Com
Citi Smedes Rose (212) 816-6243 Smedes.Rose@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Carlo Santarelli (212) 250-5815 Carlo.Santarelli@db.com
Evercore ISISteve Sakwa (212) 446-9462Steve.Sakwa@evercoreISI.com
Green Street Advisors Spenser Allaway (949) 640-8780 Sallaway@greenstreetadvisors.com
Jefferies David Katz (212) 323-3355 Dkatz@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan Anthony Paolone (212) 622-6682 anthony.paolone@jpmorgan.com
KeyBanc Todd Thomas (917) 368-2286 tthomas@key.com
Ladenburg Thalmann & Co. John Massocca (212) 409-2543 jmassocca@ladenburg.com
Loop Capital Daniel Adam (212) 823-1312 Daniel.Adam@loopcapital.com
Macquarie Capital Chad Beynon (212) 231-2634 Chad.Beynon@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley Ronald KamdEM(212) 296-8319 Ronald.KamdeM@morganstanley.com
Raymond James RJ Milligan (727) 567-2585 Rjmilligan@raymondjames.com
Robert W. Baird Wesley Golladay (216) 737-7510 wgolladay@rwbaird.com
Scotiabank Greg McGinnis (212) 225-6906 greg.mcginniss@scotiabank.com
SMBC Nikko Securities Richard Anderson (646) 521-2351 Randerson@smbcnikko-si.com
Stifel Nicolaus Simon Yarmak (443) 224-1345 Yarmaks@stifel.com
Truist Securities Barry Jonas (212) 590-0998 Barry.Jonas@Truist.com
Wolfe ResearchAndrew Rosivach (646) 582-9250ARosivach@WolfeResearch.com

CREDIT ANALYST COVERAGE

Firm Analyst Phone Email
BofA Merrill Lynch James Kayler (646) 855-9223 James.F.Kayler@baml.com
Deutsche Bank Luis Chinchilla (212) 250-9980 Luis.Chinchilla@db.com
Goldman Sachs Komal Patel (212) 357-9774 Komal.Patel@gs.com
J.P. MorganMark Streeter(212) 834-5086Mark.Streeter@JPMorgan.com 
J.P. Morgan Michael Pace (212) 270-6530 Michael.Pace@jpmorgan.com